Muslims in fray for the UP 2017 Elections – Part III

Rahul Gandhi in a rally

Contesting candidates on Congress’ ticket

  1. Nazir Ahmed, Agra South
  2. Nawab Mujahid Hassan Khan, Bareilly Cantt
  3. Haji Ehsaan Ali Ansari, Barhapur
  4. Anis Ahmad Khan, Bisalpur
  5. Talat Azim, Chail
  6. Nadeem Javed, Jaunpur
  7. Sohail Ansari, Kanpur Cantt
  8. Ch. Sher Nabi Chaman, Loni
  9. Ali Akbar, Mahasi
  10. Mohd Azad Saifi, Meerut South
  11. lmran Masood, Nakur
  12. Waris Ali, Nanpara
  13. Saif Ali Naqvi, Palia
  14. Talat Aziz, Paniyara
  15. Sayeed Khan, Rudauli
  16. Mohd Aarif Sayed Khan, Syana
  17. Samad Ansari, Varanasi North

Note: Data sourced from & other sources


Posted on February 17, 2017, in Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: